Reviews

Add Your Own Story

Thank you card from Michelle
Thank you card from Michelle

Thank You Card from Michelle

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
Jan 08, 2024
From Google
Dec 16, 2023
From Google
"I started therapy in june. I was in a wheelchair. Now I use a cane. It's December Now.Doctor j works miracles. Everyone there makes you feel like family. Most therapy places they just moved through the motions. Not here they tell you what's happening they show you how to do it. They really care. So if you want to get better this is your therapy place."
Dec 15, 2023
From Google
"I love this place. The staff is very friendly and caring. The level of hospitality and service is awesome. If you’re looking to complete physical therapy with them I highly recommend!"
Dec 13, 2023
From Google
"I’ve seen a dramatic change in the amount of pain I was in before coming to Auro compared to when I started. The tightness I had in back is completely gone."
Dec 07, 2023
From Google
"The ladies here are so very nice and believe me when you walk out door you feel so much better.Dr j is always their to help and improve your workouts i recommended if you need threapy come here the best"
Sep 15, 2023
From Google
"Love this place staff r friendly well informed and good at their jobs got my client up and running n few months time highly recommend"
Sep 05, 2023
From Google
"I have been going to Auro Rehab Services for 10 months. Yagnesh, Jinkal, Danielle, and Emily are the best. They are very professional and very good at what they do. They have a very clean establishment. I was referred to them by best friend, and I'm so glad that started going to them. I have seen major improvements in body. I tell everyone that I talk to about Auro Rehab."
Aug 18, 2023
From Google
"It’s a friendly environment and they really care about your safety and well being. I would continue with them for all my physical therapy."
Aug 18, 2023
From Google
"The team at Auro Rehab did an excellent job in helping my neck pain. If you want quality service in a clean and friendly environment come here."
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"I was in a car accident at the end of 2021. Since I have been off work and pushed from doctor to doctor. Therapy to therapy. I have only been seeing Dr. P for about a month and I can already see slight improvement. He actually cares about his patients, explains things to you in detail, and listens to what you say and your body. Thank you so much for helping me try to get some normalcy back in my life."
Jul 05, 2023
From Google
"I've had 4 surgeries performed on my knee so I've done my share of different kinds of therapy and Auro physical therapy is the best. I'm very happy with my therapy and the therapist thus far and looking forward to my next session."
Jun 26, 2023
From Google
"I have been treating at this place since last month and my experience has been absolutely amazing. First impression is everything when i first walk through the door. I was greeted with profesionalism. My OT comes to my place n it's best for my situation n zakiya is the best amazing OT. Her treatments are very helpful to my pain. My massage therapist is great as well. Staff is very professional."
Jun 15, 2023
From Google
"I’ve been doing therapy with Jay for about 2-3 months & my experience with him has been great & very professional"
Jun 13, 2023
From Google
"Very professional knowledgeable staff, i came here for my pain and its worth of driving for me to come here and get treatments done for my problem. Got 100% result every time."
Jun 12, 2023
From Google
"Came for my husband here for his treatment. Very professional. Very good experience. Got 100% recovery. Very clean friendly environment."
Jun 06, 2023
From Google
"Amazing services! Very professional , good results with auro physical therapy."
May 19, 2023
From Google
"I’ve been to a few physical therapy clinics and by far this is the best one."
May 16, 2023
From Google
"best of best. Excellent. Highly recommended. Happy to be here for care."
May 04, 2023
From Google
"Thank you Yagnesh and Jinkal for providing me with the best physical therapy and rehabilitation for my terrible injury. Thank you for working with my so closely to recover. I highly recommend them."
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"Have a lot of issues going on but the therapy is really working and my knee is already feeling better working on the rest"
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"This is one of the best theraphy place I ever went to. I would give them more than 5 star. All the staff are really friendly and professional. They try their best to get you better and I would really recommend people to go here at Auro Physical theraphy.👍"
Apr 26, 2023
From Google
"As a caregiver of a bedbound family member. PT, Massage Therapy and OT has wokr the Central Nervous Syst. Looking forward to what comes next of God's Grace"
Apr 06, 2023
From Google
"Excellent Staff Very Dedicated to Helping With pain management and assistance with improving my mobility I've been a few other places and I think AURO REHAB IS THE BEST ‼️"
Feb 09, 2023
From Google
"Awesome and clean place. Great hospitality. Warming, welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Their favorite model “no pain no gain”. It helps a lot."
Feb 08, 2023
From Google
"I am very happy from services. J n Doug excellent."
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"Yagnesh and Jingal at Auro Physical Therapy and Rehab are amazing! They truly listen to you, the patient. They explain what they are doing and why. Yagnesh was the first person (out of many doctors and PA’s) who took the time to give me a visual, on his phone, of the muscles and nerves in the back, highlighting where my issues were and explained how we were going to strengthen the muscles and reduce the pain. In three weeks of PT, they have significantly reduced my pain and increased my mobility. The facility is clean and the staff is friendly and attentive. I highly recommend their facility for your Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation needs!"
Jan 24, 2023
From Google
"Amazing stuff 👏 great services and treatments with the pain👌 , highly recommended for any types of injuries 🤕"
Dec 26, 2022
From Google
"excellent excellent excellent"
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"Excellent Excellent Excellent"
Dec 08, 2022
From Google
"Every day I come here for my therapy, they help me really good. I am very happy from Dr. J and Danielle' s work that they do for my case. I am recommending this therapy place to all I meet. I am looking forward to get better faster now"
Dec 02, 2022
From Google
Nov 08, 2022
From Google
"Therapy is been beneficial to me. Staff is kind and courteous. I would recommend anyone to Auro. Great people"
Nov 08, 2022
From Google
"Great and professional staff DPT Pete, DPT J, PT Daniel, Hanna and Emily. I believe they're one of the best intown if not the best."
Nov 08, 2022
From Google
"P is a great guy. He is very knowledgeable, polite, and very respectful PT I have. I am very greatful to have his services for my problems."
Oct 24, 2022
From Google
"This place is excellent. Great service. Excellent staff. Getting better with positive vibes. It's helping me a lot. "
Oct 18, 2022
"Great place, really helps with my pain and made me feel like family.. thank you Dr p and Dr j"
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"Auro rehab has outstanding therapist. Best physical therapy place I ever been too.Here they are good with scheduling."
Oct 04, 2022
From Google
"My experience at Auro has been nothing but amazing! They treat you as if you're apart of their own family, the staff is extremely welcoming and friendly. I was in an accident that left me with excruciating back and neck pain. However after only a month of working with them I feel a huge difference! My posture is better, headaches are less frequent, and I feel as if my day to day life is going back to normal! I understand with therapy it is about patience and I look forward to continuing my treatment plan with the team for full recovery. Thank you to everyone who has helped me on my path to better health! "
Oct 04, 2022
"This is one of the best Physical Therapy places ever!! Dr. P and his staff are very nice and pleasant. They work with you and your work schedule and everything!! Any injury muscle or pain they got you!!"
Sep 27, 2022
From Google
"I love this place an doctor j an p is the best"
Sep 23, 2022
From Google
"I love to be here for my therapy sessions. I'm coming along great since the help of the doctors here"
Sep 21, 2022
From Google
"Great people, service and I enjoyed their help, if I need therapy again it would be with Auro Physical therapy, I really appreciate your help"
Sep 18, 2022
From Google
"Extremely professional and trustworthy - from my first appointment, I knew I was in safe hands and would get a good result. I'm very impressed with the way my Knee problem is analysed and how personalized the exercise program is. Dr. Patel spent time explaining to me the underlying cause of the problem so I fully understand what needs to be corrected and can better manage similar issues in the future. Great Team of staff with excellent knowledge and care. Amazing facilities, great service and flexible timing. Thank you!"
Sep 16, 2022
From Google
"I feel so empowered to do the best job I can in helping my patients achieve their rehab goals and the level of support provided by everyone involved is a huge plus too. I have amazing co - workers and even more amazing patients to treat! The owners make their employees feel excited to show up every day and perform at their best level."
Sep 16, 2022
From Google
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"No words to express my feeling for this therapy people. Owners, staff are amazing. They are caring experts who helps you for your problem. I highly recommend this therapy to everybody in metro Detroit area."
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"This guys are awesome. They take their time, listen to your problem and work on your problem to get you the best results."
Jul 29, 2022
From Google
"Professional, personable, and courteous. Patient and understanding about personal issues I have going on. They explain the process and purposes of the therapy regimen. Would definitely recommend."
Jul 28, 2022
From Google
"Amazing staff, kind and professional. I recommend Auro for the best physical therapy office in Warren"
Jul 27, 2022
From Google
"Excellent. Awesome place. I will recommend to everyone."
Jul 21, 2022
From Google
"They are very professional, friendly and make you feel like family as they help you with your recovery if I could give more stars I would highly recommend..."
Jul 19, 2022
From Google
"Truly this is a life changing experience. more efficient. Great staff. Not more words to praise the help that we got. Great location."
Jul 19, 2022
From Google
"My experience is execellent here. They care for their patients. Staff is great and very friendly here. I definitely recommend their services."
Jul 15, 2022
From Google
"The best physical therapy clinic we have ever come to. Both physical therapist are amazing and they know their job. My husbands progress has been amazing ! Many thanks to you both"
Jul 08, 2022
From Google
"The staff are amazing and knowledgeable. They truly care about getting you back to health."
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
Jun 21, 2022
From Google
"Before I started my Therapy here at this facility, I was in too much pain and having hard time to do lot of stuff in my life but after therapy I feel I am totally different person without any pain and I can enjoy my life physically and spiritually."
May 24, 2022
From Google
May 23, 2022
From Google
"I have had great progress with my therapy. Everyone is so kind and nice. They help push you to get better but don't go past your limits. I'm grateful and glad that I chose this therapy."
May 18, 2022
From Google
"The staff are friendly and welcoming, parking is good, and the location is convenient!"
May 16, 2022
From Google
"My experience is great here for my physical therapy. This is the best therapy place I ever visited in my life. I am glad to recommend this place to anybody. They take care everybody on individual basis."
May 16, 2022
From Google
May 13, 2022
From Google
May 09, 2022
From Google
"Dr. P has been doing physical therapy with my mother. I observed her visits just to see if the visits were beneficial to her. He over-exceeded my expectations. He is very friendly and patient and so are his employees. His exercises has helped her tremendously, I’ve seen a lot of progress with her injury. He has been very helpful to her road to recovery."
Apr 07, 2022
From Google
"Omg where do i start. They’re so kind, thoughtful and nice. The facility is very clean. Always a good day to sweat there lol ❤️"
Apr 04, 2022
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy facility where you are treated like family while receiving superior care! I highly recommend Auro Rehab Services!"
Feb 26, 2022
From Google
"Auro Rehab Services, is a place that care about the client needs first, very professional informational ,and very attentive .Im never leave without my need or questions met.And the therapy session are amazing. And the staff gets 5 stars TRandle"
Feb 23, 2022
From Google
Feb 10, 2022
From Google
"Jinkal and Yagnesh run a very clean facility are professional, flexible in their scheduling, and assisted me in my recovery from an ACL and meniscus tear. I went from barely being able to walk unassisted to doing squatting, lunging, and jogging on a treadmill in 3 months. I still have a ways to go to fully recover but they reaply helped me in a down period of my life."
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"Coming here so far has been truly good Jinkal is amazing at what she does."
Nov 20, 2021
From Google
"I went from constant back pain and low mobility to being able to exercise and work with no pain. Miracle workers work here."
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
"First rate care by the staff who make your rehab experience enjoyable regardless of how intense your exercises. Great facility!"
Nov 11, 2021
From Google
"Great place!! They have great service, they accommodated with my work schedule. My boys and l were well cared for. There services were great. Family ran business great care."
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"This is a professional and caring facility that gives you personal ( one on one) treatment. My treatment and rehab exercises were very therapeutic for the intensive pain I had to endure. I will always be grateful for the care that I received and the tremendously friendly atmosphere."
Aug 11, 2021
From Google
"Physical therapy has really helped me out they are doing a beautiful job and I appreciate them thank you"
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
"This place is very great!!! I highly recommend people to use this rehab. They make you feel at home after a terrible terrible situations. I love these people, they owners are great people. I wouldn’t want to go nowhere else!!! Thank you guys."
Aug 06, 2021
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.